Login or Register
There are no birthdays today.
Upcoming birthdays (10)
gnodwyck Noblenovice
Birthday on Wed 22 Aug, 2018
IDGUY74 knightmember
Birthday on Fri 24 Aug, 2018
Vraeden Noblenovice
Birthday on Mon 27 Aug, 2018
Leahloo knightmemberAWAY
Birthday on Wed 29 Aug, 2018
LoVto lord slacker
Birthday on Mon 03 Sep, 2018
Tar BW side gmPrincess
Birthday on Wed 05 Sep, 2018
Magnitude knightmember
Birthday on Thu 13 Sep, 2018
Belliah lord slackerElderDVL CHAMP
Birthday on Sat 15 Sep, 2018
Hathers TheJuicyMoose knightmemberAWAY
Birthday on Sun 16 Sep, 2018
Geoffrey knightmember
Birthday on Tue 18 Sep, 2018
NoticeNotices